By: Härtling Peter, 1933- [Συγγραφέας]

Σούμπερτ : Δώδεκα μουσικές στιγμές και ένα μυθιστόρημα.

Contributor(s): Παύλου, Αλεξάνδρα [Μεταφραστής]
Material type: TextTextLanguage: Greek, Modern (1453- ) Publisher: Αθήνα: Καστανιώτης, 1997Description: 314σISBN: 9600319537Subject(s): Γερμανική λογοτεχνία | Γερμανικό μυθιστόρημα
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Call number Materials specified Status Date due Barcode
Books Books Βιβλιοθήκη Αμφιάλης
Κύρια Συλλογή 833 ΧΕΡ (Browse shelf) Available ΒΚ12438

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.